Optional
Optional

FAQ / Frequently asked questions

You asked us your questions, we gave you answers!

If you have a specific question, contact us directly here.

  • Is it possible to follow my order?

    Of course! Once your package has been sent, you will receive an e-mail that includes a tracer link that will let you follow your package on the shipper’s site.

    Your tracking number is also shown on your order under the “Orders” heading. By clicking on the number, you will be redirected to the shipper’s site and can follow the progress of your package.

    I still haven't received my order, is this normal?

    To verify that your order was recorded, connect to your personal space in the “Orders” heading. You will find the current status of your order.

    By clicking on your tracking number, you will be redirected to the service provider’s site to follow your package’s progress. If, after 15 working days, you haven’t received anything, contact us directly.    

    Is it possible to cancel an order?

    If the package has not been shipped yet, you can always cancel your order. If this period has expired, you cannot cancel the order. However it is possible to return the jewelry after you receive it for reimbursement. You will be responsible for paying the return shipping costs.    

    What type of payment do you accept?

    Payment is done by debit card through the Stripe secure platform.

  • Do you deliver internationally?

    Yes! We can deliver anywhere in the world. It will take 2 to 12 working days based on the final destination.

    Must I pay for delivery?

    Delivery costs are additional. It will cost 5.50€ in France and between 10€ and 20€ for international deliveries.

  • After I place my order, how much time do I have to return my articles?

    You have 8 days to change your mind and return the article to us in its original state. The return shipping costs are your responsibility.

    I received a defective article, what should I do?

    If you receive a defective article, contact us at hello@louisedamas.fr by sending photos of the defective product. If the packaging is damaged, also send a photo of the packaging with the label visible so we can make a claim with the shipper.

    What are the reimbursement conditions for an order?

    Once the product has been received and we have verified its condition, we will reimburse the order, excluding shipping charges, directly from our site. The reimbursement will be visible on your bank statement in a few days.

  • In what kind of box will I receive my jewelry?

    The box in which the jewelry is delivered is made in recycled kraft paper. This is placed in a cardboard box for delivery.

    Is there a gift wrap option?

    Of course! If you purchase is a gift for someone close to you, just select the gift wrap option when you buy it.

  • What is the difference between jewelry in brass gilded with fine 24k gold and vermeil?

    Jewelry with a fine, 24k gilding is brass covered with an approximately 0.5 to 1 micron gold film. To conserve the gilding, avoid all contact with water.

    Vermeil jewelry is silver covered with a gold film that has a minimum thickness of 5 microns. It can be worn in the water.

    What products should I use to care for my Louise Damas jewelry?

    Don’t even think about using any chemical products. Instead use talcum powder and a soft cloth to care for your Louise Damas jewelry everyday. For more information, don’t hesitate to go through our detailed page (care instructions page link).

     

  • How can I modify my personal information?

    If you wish to modify your information, connect to your account. There you can modify your billing and delivery address, password and e-mail address.

    How can I modify my password?

    Connect to your account and the “change the password” heading.

Is it possible to follow my order?

Of course! Once your package has been sent, you will receive an e-mail that includes a tracer link that will let you follow your package on the shipper’s site.

Your tracking number is also shown on your order under the “Orders” heading. By clicking on the number, you will be redirected to the shipper’s site and can follow the progress of your package.

I still haven't received my order, is this normal?

To verify that your order was recorded, connect to your personal space in the “Orders” heading. You will find the current status of your order.

By clicking on your tracking number, you will be redirected to the service provider’s site to follow your package’s progress. If, after 15 working days, you haven’t received anything, contact us directly.    

Is it possible to cancel an order?

If the package has not been shipped yet, you can always cancel your order. If this period has expired, you cannot cancel the order. However it is possible to return the jewelry after you receive it for reimbursement. You will be responsible for paying the return shipping costs.    

What type of payment do you accept?

Payment is done by debit card through the Stripe secure platform.

Do you deliver internationally?

Yes! We can deliver anywhere in the world. It will take 2 to 12 working days based on the final destination.

Must I pay for delivery?

Delivery costs are additional. It will cost 5.50€ in France and between 10€ and 20€ for international deliveries.

After I place my order, how much time do I have to return my articles?

You have 8 days to change your mind and return the article to us in its original state. The return shipping costs are your responsibility.

I received a defective article, what should I do?

If you receive a defective article, contact us at hello@louisedamas.fr by sending photos of the defective product. If the packaging is damaged, also send a photo of the packaging with the label visible so we can make a claim with the shipper.

What are the reimbursement conditions for an order?

Once the product has been received and we have verified its condition, we will reimburse the order, excluding shipping charges, directly from our site. The reimbursement will be visible on your bank statement in a few days.

In what kind of box will I receive my jewelry?

The box in which the jewelry is delivered is made in recycled kraft paper. This is placed in a cardboard box for delivery.

Is there a gift wrap option?

Of course! If you purchase is a gift for someone close to you, just select the gift wrap option when you buy it.

What is the difference between jewelry in brass gilded with fine 24k gold and vermeil?

Jewelry with a fine, 24k gilding is brass covered with an approximately 0.5 to 1 micron gold film. To conserve the gilding, avoid all contact with water.

Vermeil jewelry is silver covered with a gold film that has a minimum thickness of 5 microns. It can be worn in the water.

What products should I use to care for my Louise Damas jewelry?

Don’t even think about using any chemical products. Instead use talcum powder and a soft cloth to care for your Louise Damas jewelry everyday. For more information, don’t hesitate to go through our detailed page (care instructions page link).

 

How can I modify my personal information?

If you wish to modify your information, connect to your account. There you can modify your billing and delivery address, password and e-mail address.

How can I modify my password?

Connect to your account and the “change the password” heading.

Shipping cost free after 200 € only in France

All collections Discover more The heroines Add to cart Please wait Added ! remove from list No jewel has been added to your list. Wishlist Cart Purchase Send Your message Brand Phone Email Company, profession Lastname, firstname Your message has been sent Download the lookbook Download our press kit The heroines Discover Subscribe to the newsletter! To each her own story Total Cart details Checkout Your cart is empty Coming soon ! This product interests you? Thank you. You will receive an email when this product is available. Fill in your email and we will send you a message as soon as it is available. Your email Receive an email alert Out of stock ! Subscribe Subscribe to the newsletter News, surprises, unexpected news: be the first to be forewarned! The collections Welcome to the resellers area! Already have a reseller account You want to become a reseller The collections Order (Tax incl.) Order Number Order Date Login New customer ? Welcome to Louise Damas ! Your subscription is confirmed ! Access or update your personal informations now on the account section. Welcome to the resellers area Your request has been sent. We will come back quickly to you! Shop Description Tell us more about your shop, brands you already resell, the atmosphere of the place, if you have a site or social networks on which we can find you, etc. Lastname Firstname Company Address Password change Current password hide see New password Password confirm Changes have been saved Save changes Customizable Some are gentle and timid, others, on the contrary, assert themselves by their strong character. Brimming with stories rich in adventure, the heroines of literature are the muses that inspire us to create timeless collections, like them! Discover the collection The curiosities of Passage Doré... Back Submit Sign up Products found uppercase lowercase Please wait Added! Discover the heroine Each jewel is delivered in its recycling box. If you want to wrap it as a gift, please tell us : Order number Gift wrapping My cart No, I preserve my planet You added 1 product in your cart You added 2 products in your cart Products Discounts Please provide your email address Thank you! This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply You have no current purchase order. Jewels Our jewels Bestsellers Add Renew order Carrier Products quantity Price tax excl. Price tax incl. Invoice number Amount State Billing Download invoice Add a reference Oops! No results were found for your search. New search? Search results %total% result(s) were found for your search "%query%" The Lookbook To discover all of our collections, their specificities and prices, download our global lookbook. Add to my order

Optionnel
Optionnel

FAQ / Questions fréquentes

Vous nous avez posé des questions, nous y avons répondu !

Si vous avez une question spécifique, vous pouvez nous contacter directement ici.

  • Est-il possible de suivre ma commande ?

    Bien sûr ! Une fois votre colis expédié, vous recevez un e-mail comportant un lien de suivi qui vous permet de suivre l'acheminement de votre colis sur le site du transporteur. Votre numéro de suivi est également indiqué sur votre compte dans la rubrique « Commandes ». En cliquant sur le numéro vous serez redirigé vers le site du transporteur pour suivre l’acheminement de votre colis.

    Je n’ai toujours pas reçu ma commande, est-ce normal ?

    Pour vérifier que votre commande a bien été prise en compte, connectez-vous à votre espace personnel, rubriques « Commandes ». Vous y retrouverez l’état de votre commande. En cliquant sur son numéro de suivi, vous serez redirigé sur le site du prestataire afin de suivre l’état d’avancée de votre colis. Si au bout de 15 jours ouvrables vous n’avez rien reçu, contactez-nous directement.

    Est-il possible d’annuler une commande ?

    Si le colis n’a pas encore été envoyé, vous pouvez toujours annuler votre commande. Si ce délai est dépassé, vous ne pourrez plus annuler votre commande. Il vous sera en revanche possible de retourner les bijoux après réception contre un remboursement. Les frais de retour seront alors à votre charge.

    Quels moyens de paiement acceptez-vous ?

    Le paiement s'effectue par carte bancaire, via la plateforme sécurisée Stripe.

  • Livrez-vous à l’étranger ?

    Évidemment ! Nous livrons dans le monde entier. Comptez 2 à 12 jours ouvrés en fonction de la destination finale.

    La livraison est-elle payante ?

    La livraison est payante. Comptez 5,50€ en France et entre 10€ et 20€ pour l’étranger.

  • Après combien de temps avoir passé ma commande puis-je retourner mes articles ?

    Vous avez 8 jours pour changer d’avis et nous retourner l’article dans son état initial. Les frais de retour sont à votre charge.

    J’ai reçu un article défectueux, quelles sont les démarches à suivre ?

    Si vous recevez un article défectueux, contactez-nous à hello@louisedamas.fr en envoyant des photos du produit défectueux. Si l'emballage est abîmé, envoyez également une photo de l'emballage avec étiquette visible afin que nous puissions faire une réclamation auprès du transporteur.

    Quelles sont les conditions de remboursement d’une commande ?

    Une fois le produit réceptionné et son état vérifié, nous remboursons la commande, hors frais de port, directement depuis notre site. Le remboursement sera alors visible sur votre compte bancaire sous quelques jours.

  • Dans quel type de boîte reçois-je mes bijoux ?

    La boîte dans laquelle sont disposés les bijoux est fabriquée en papier kraft recyclé. Elle est envoyée dans un carton lors de la livraison.

    Y a-t-il une option papier cadeau ?

    Bien sûr ! Si votre achat est un cadeau pour un proche, vous n’avez qu’à sélectionner l’option emballage cadeau au moment de l’achat.

  • Quelle est la différence entre des bijoux en laiton doré à l’or fin 24k et ceux en vermeil ?

    Les bijoux dorés à l'or fin 24k sont en laiton et recouverts d'une couche d'or d'environ 0,5 à 1 micron. Pour en conserver la dorure, il faut éviter tout contact avec l’eau.

    Les bijoux en vermeil sont en argent, recouverts d'une couche d'or de minimum 5 microns. Ils peuvent être portés sous l'eau.

    Quels produits utiliser pour entretenir mes bijoux Louise Damas ?

    Bannissez absolument tout type de produit chimique. Préférez le talc et un simple chiffon doux pour entretenir vos bijoux Louise Damas au quotidien. Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à parcourir notre page détaillée (lien page conseils d’entretien).

  • Comment puis-je modifier mes informations personnelles ?

    Si vous souhaitez modifier vos informations, connectez-vous sur votre compte. Vous pourrez y modifier vos adresses de facturation et de livraison, votre mot de passe ainsi que votre adresse mail.

    Comment modifier mon mot de passe ?

    Connectez-vous à votre compte et accédez à la rubrique « changer de mot de passe ».

Est-il possible de suivre ma commande ?

Bien sûr ! Une fois votre colis expédié, vous recevez un e-mail comportant un lien de suivi qui vous permet de suivre l'acheminement de votre colis sur le site du transporteur. Votre numéro de suivi est également indiqué sur votre compte dans la rubrique « Commandes ». En cliquant sur le numéro vous serez redirigé vers le site du transporteur pour suivre l’acheminement de votre colis.

Je n’ai toujours pas reçu ma commande, est-ce normal ?

Pour vérifier que votre commande a bien été prise en compte, connectez-vous à votre espace personnel, rubriques « Commandes ». Vous y retrouverez l’état de votre commande. En cliquant sur son numéro de suivi, vous serez redirigé sur le site du prestataire afin de suivre l’état d’avancée de votre colis. Si au bout de 15 jours ouvrables vous n’avez rien reçu, contactez-nous directement.

Est-il possible d’annuler une commande ?

Si le colis n’a pas encore été envoyé, vous pouvez toujours annuler votre commande. Si ce délai est dépassé, vous ne pourrez plus annuler votre commande. Il vous sera en revanche possible de retourner les bijoux après réception contre un remboursement. Les frais de retour seront alors à votre charge.

Quels moyens de paiement acceptez-vous ?

Le paiement s'effectue par carte bancaire, via la plateforme sécurisée Stripe.

Livrez-vous à l’étranger ?

Évidemment ! Nous livrons dans le monde entier. Comptez 2 à 12 jours ouvrés en fonction de la destination finale.

La livraison est-elle payante ?

La livraison est payante. Comptez 5,50€ en France et entre 10€ et 20€ pour l’étranger.

Après combien de temps avoir passé ma commande puis-je retourner mes articles ?

Vous avez 8 jours pour changer d’avis et nous retourner l’article dans son état initial. Les frais de retour sont à votre charge.

J’ai reçu un article défectueux, quelles sont les démarches à suivre ?

Si vous recevez un article défectueux, contactez-nous à hello@louisedamas.fr en envoyant des photos du produit défectueux. Si l'emballage est abîmé, envoyez également une photo de l'emballage avec étiquette visible afin que nous puissions faire une réclamation auprès du transporteur.

Quelles sont les conditions de remboursement d’une commande ?

Une fois le produit réceptionné et son état vérifié, nous remboursons la commande, hors frais de port, directement depuis notre site. Le remboursement sera alors visible sur votre compte bancaire sous quelques jours.

Dans quel type de boîte reçois-je mes bijoux ?

La boîte dans laquelle sont disposés les bijoux est fabriquée en papier kraft recyclé. Elle est envoyée dans un carton lors de la livraison.

Y a-t-il une option papier cadeau ?

Bien sûr ! Si votre achat est un cadeau pour un proche, vous n’avez qu’à sélectionner l’option emballage cadeau au moment de l’achat.

Quelle est la différence entre des bijoux en laiton doré à l’or fin 24k et ceux en vermeil ?

Les bijoux dorés à l'or fin 24k sont en laiton et recouverts d'une couche d'or d'environ 0,5 à 1 micron. Pour en conserver la dorure, il faut éviter tout contact avec l’eau.

Les bijoux en vermeil sont en argent, recouverts d'une couche d'or de minimum 5 microns. Ils peuvent être portés sous l'eau.

Quels produits utiliser pour entretenir mes bijoux Louise Damas ?

Bannissez absolument tout type de produit chimique. Préférez le talc et un simple chiffon doux pour entretenir vos bijoux Louise Damas au quotidien. Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à parcourir notre page détaillée (lien page conseils d’entretien).

Comment puis-je modifier mes informations personnelles ?

Si vous souhaitez modifier vos informations, connectez-vous sur votre compte. Vous pourrez y modifier vos adresses de facturation et de livraison, votre mot de passe ainsi que votre adresse mail.

Comment modifier mon mot de passe ?

Connectez-vous à votre compte et accédez à la rubrique « changer de mot de passe ».

Toutes Découvrir plus Les héroïnes Ajouter au panier Patientez Produit ajouté ! retirer de la liste Aucun produit n'a été ajouté à votre liste. Favoris Panier Bon de commande Envoyer Votre message Marque Téléphone Email Rédaction, Profession Nom, Prénom Votre message a bien été envoyé Télécharger notre dernier lookbook Télécharger notre dossier de presse The heroines Découvrir Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter ! À chaque héroïne, son histoire Total Voir mon panier Valider mon panier Votre panier est vide Coming soon ! Ce bijou vous intéresse ? Merci. Vous recevrez un email quand ce bijou sera disponible. Renseignez votre email et nous vous enverrons un message dès qu'il sera disponible. Votre email Être alerté par mail En rupture de stock ! S'abonner Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter Actualités, surprises, nouvelles inattendues : soyez les premières prévenues ! Les collections Bienvenue dans l'espace revendeurs ! Vous avez déjà un compte revendeur Vous souhaitez devenir revendeur Les collections Commande TTC Numéro de commande Date Connexion Nouveau client ? Bienvenue chez Louise Damas ! Votre inscription a bien été confirmée ! Accédez dès à présent votre espace personnel sur la partie « compte ». Bienvenue dans l'espace revendeurs Votre demande a été envoyée. Nous reviendrons vite vers vous ! Boutique Description Dites-nous en plus sur votre boutique, les marques que vous revendez déjà, l’atmosphère du lieu, si vous avez un site ou des réseaux sociaux sur lesquels on peut vous trouver, etc. Nom Prénom Société Adresse Changement de mot de passe Mot de passe actuel cacher voir Nouveau mot de passe Confirmation du mot de passe Les modifications ont été enregistrées ! Enregistrer les modifications Personnalisable Certaines sont douces et timides, d’autres, au contraire, s’affirment par leur caractère bien trempé. Recélant d’histoires riches en aventures, les héroïnes de la littérature sont les muses qui nous inspirent pour créer des collections intemporelles, comme elles ! Découvrir toute la collection Les curiosités de Passage Doré... Retour S'enregistrer S'enregistrer Produits trouvés majuscules minuscules Patientez Produit ajouté ! Découvrir l'héroïne Chaque bijou est livré dans sa petite boîte cartonnée recyclable. Si vous souhaitez ajouter un emballage cadeau, précisez-le ici : Numéro de commande Emballage cadeau Mon panier Non, je préserve ma planète Vous avez ajouté 1 produit dans votre panier Vous avez ajouté 2 produits dans votre panier Produits Réductions